From November 2nd closed until further notice

Current information

In accordance with the current decree of the Hamburg Senate the exhibition in the Bucerius Kunst Forum will remain closed until further notice from Monday, November 2, 2020, in order to contain the spread of the coronavirus SARS CoV2.
There will be no exhibitions or events.


Already purchased exhibition tickets

Purchased exhibition tickets remain valid for the entire duration of the exhibition Georges Braque. Dance of Shapes (until January 24, 2021) and can also be used for upcoming exhibitions of the Bucerius Kunst Forum.

For this purpose, please book before visiting the exhibition a free 0.00 Euro time ticket in the ticket shop or at the cash desk of the Bucerius Kunst Forum. Please bring the 0.00 Euro ticket together with your unused ticket to your next visit and show it on admission to the exhibition area.

For an immediate refund of the exhibition ticket, please send an e-mail with your ticket (pdf or photo) and your bank details to tickets@remove-this.buceriuskunstforum.de or request a refund at the Bucerius Kunst Forum cash desk. The cash desk is open from Monday to Friday, 10:00 am to 5:00 pm.


Already purchased event tickets

Already purchased event tickets can be refunded online or at the Bucerius Kunst Forum cash desk which is open from Monday to Friday, 10:00 am to 5:00 pm. For an online refund, please send us an e-mail with your event ticket (PDF or photo) and your bank details to tickets@remove-this.buceriuskunstforum.de.

Ab dem 2. November bis auf Weiteres geschlossen

Aktuelle Informationen

Um die Verbreitung des Coronavirus SARS CoV2 wieder einzudämmen, bleibt die Ausstellung im Bucerius Kunst Forum entsprechend der aktuellen Verordnung des Hamburger Senats ab Montag, 2. November 2020 bis auf Weiteres geschlossen. Es findet kein Ausstellungsbetrieb oder Veranstaltungsprogramm statt.


Bereits erworbene Ausstellungstickets

Erworbene Ausstellungstickets behalten ihre Gültigkeit für die gesamte Ausstellungslaufzeit von Georges Braque. Tanz der Formen (bis 24. Januar 2021) und können auch für kommende Ausstellungen des Bucerius Kunst Forums genutzt werden.

Buchen Sie hierfür vor Ihrem Ausstellungsbesuch ein kostenloses 0,00 Euro-Zeitticket im Ticket-Shop oder an der Kasse des Bucerius Kunst Forums. Bitte bringen Sie das 0,00 Euro-Ticket zusammen mit Ihrem ungenutzten Ticket zu Ihrem Ausstellungsbesuch mit und zeigen diese beim Einlass auf die Ausstellungsfläche vor.

Für eine sofortige Erstattung des Ausstellungstickets senden Sie bitte eine E-Mail mit Ihrem Ticket (PDF oder Foto) und Ihrer Bankverbindung an tickets@remove-this.buceriuskunstforum.de oder lassen Sie sich das Ticket an der Kasse des Bucerius Kunst Forums erstatten. Die Kasse ist von Montag bis Freitag, 10:00 bis 17:00 Uhr besetzt.


Bereits erworbene Veranstaltungstickets

Bereits gekaufte Veranstaltungstickets bekommen Sie online oder an der Kasse des Bucerius Kunst Forums erstattet. Die Kasse ist von Montag bis Freitag, 10:00 bis 17:00 Uhr besetzt. Für die Online-Erstattung schicken Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail mit Ihrem Veranstaltungsticket (PDF oder Foto) und Ihre Bankverbindung an tickets@remove-this.buceriuskunstforum.de.